Pictures from the Maeshafn CC Annual Dinner - September 2008

John Harrison, President, Maeshafn CC

Jonathan Fagan, Secretary, Maeshafn CC

George Formby with a signed copy of his own record.

Dave Williams, Captain, Maeshafn CC

Pete Gresty - Player of the Year 2008

Aled Jones - Clubman of the Year 2008

Stu Applewhite - Most Improved Player of the Year 2008